more from the fiesta

I’ve seen some pictures from the fiesta at the New Garamond, but they were pretty lame, so I didn’t post them here.  But from Marca, we have some really cute ones!

I think we could have assumed that Pepe Reina was the life of the party, and we would have been right.  But we now know that Pepe sang at the party, got tossed in the air, and that someone maybe split some drinks on his shirt?  And of course, people tried to take his shirt off, as you can see.  Classic Pepe, no?

Meanwhile, no surprise here, Iker spent quite a lot of time attached to Sara.  He also posed for pictures, as did Sergio, although he didn’t look quite as happy as Iker to do so.  Poor Sergio, he looks really tired!  Despite this, he apparently decided to continue the party at his house (which of course is Ronaldo’s old house, which hosted its share of infamous parties).

If you repost these pictures elsewhere, please credit Marca and this blog.

Posted on July 18, 2010, in campeones and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Thank you! What great photos. I heart Iker too and your blogs are my main resource for anything Iker.

  2. I totally want to borrow Pepe for my parties!

  3. I just love Iker and Sara together. And Pepe is a real showman, love him for being so positive and fun.

  4. Sergio looked like he cried.:(
    But I agree with you, maybe he was totally tired after all that celebrating.:)

  5. Wow, Sergio looks absolutely exhausted in that last shot! Poor thing! He doesn’t look like he can stand up, much less continue partying…

  6. thanks for uploading the pics! is there any more pics of them inside the club? :)

Leave a comment