quiz time!

In addition to giving us that lovely profile of Xavi, El País special Eurocopa supplement also provided us with a little quiz.  Can you identify the players from their baby photos?  If you’re like me, the answer is yes, and you won’t even need to read the little description under each photo (so I won’t translate them).

If you get stuck, the answers are there, or just look at the number under each photo – it corresponds with the player’s jersey number.  For me, the most adorable little ones were David Silva, PF Juan Mata and Xabi, and Geri Piqué’s pose is my favorite.  Plus, I love VDB’s photo, and how he was so formally dressed!  He looked a bit like Arbeloa, no?  And who didn’t have a bowl haircut at some point?

Let me know who your favorite is, and how you did!

Posted on June 9, 2012, in players. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I think Iniesta is so adorbale!! (as he is now!)
    love the photos :)

  2. So cute!!

  3. Xabi and Xavi are absolutely adorable :)

  4. They are all adorable, but lol I couldn’t recognize Pepe with hair!

  5. Oh lawwwwddd bb Juan Mata is all kinds of :333333

    And bb Xabi with his bowl cut just KILLS me with cuteness

  6. Pepe, Xavi, Xabi, Pique and Sliva were uber adorable toddlers!

  7. Matita is always the most adorable one!!! In every way!!! And this little blonde Sergio is also cute :)

  8. My favourite was VDB’s! Classy kids rule. :P

    Juanin, Xavi, and Xabi’s were also one of the most awww-worthy!

Leave a Reply

