just because…

… he’s adorable, beautiful y me tiene loca.  Javi Martínez (!!!).

Posted on October 11, 2011, in players and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. You’re cruel/I should have better self-control.

    Now I have to go sit in a seminar for an hour and then socialize while talking about… things which aren’t how awkwardly adorable Javi (!!!) is. Sigh. I really gotta talk to my supervisor about switching to Basque footballer studies…

  2. He’s Javi and I adore him no matter what but….is he trying to do stegosaurus-hair there?

  3. i think some new words should be created in order to describe the perfection of that young gentleman…

  4. oh, how pretty!

    I cannot sleep so I hope watching Javi before I finally fall asleep will bring me dreams with him in them.A girl can dream, no? ;-)

Leave a Reply

