once more, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hate breaking my own rules, but I think this qualifies as accepted exception.  However, as it’s club-related, I’m putting it behind a jump.  From the title, you’ll know what it’s about, so if you’re interested, click on through (I promise you won’t be disappointed).

Javi Martínez (!!!), during Athletic’s medical check-up.  Go here for more; click around and you’ll find similar pictures of Andoni Iraola, Fernando Llorente, Mikel San José, Ander Herrera and Iker Muniain.

Posted on July 13, 2011, in players and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Oh man. First thing I see on my first day of vacation.

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! indeed.

    Also, has !!! become even hotter over the summer? Is that possible?

  2. Lord.Have.Mercy.
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    the best pictures of the day. breaking your own rules UnaMadridista – TOTALLY worth it, thank you and thank people from Athletic who understand what it is all about.

    and as I was writing this comment my computer blocked itself and I had to restart it 4 times to finish writing. Even the machine cannot handle the hottness, apparently….;-))

  3. dayyyyyyyyyyum

  4. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! indeed. Mrowr.

  5. Wow. Wow, Javi. He should never wear a shirt.

    And his hair looks great in that first pic!

  6. Mmmm…. I love that first picture. It’s your blog, you can post whatever, or whoever :), you want.

  7. Sarah Nikolich

    Ay, madre mia!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    That was like the first thing I saw after I woke up!!!
    You’re the best now off to look for Ander :$

  8. Ok, i just found my calling in life, to be a medical at a football club!
    i would much appreciate if you linked to the other clubs medicals too? i know it is clubrelated, but if you do it to all the clubs, than no one can get mad? :)
    love you for this btw :)

  9. I think we can all agree that Javi (!!!) is an exception to the no club rule :-) God bless Athletic!!!!!!

    How did you only choose 2 pics that was impressive restraint! There are 117 pictures – well that’s the rest of my day gone!

  10. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am speechless. And I want Madrid’s photographers to be sent to Bilbao to learn!

  11. Oh. My. Gosh!!! :D :D Javi is so hot! I am totally in love with the second picture and the first one. Thank you so much for posting them!! :D

    Spain sure really consider playing shirtless league and international games :P :D

    Also, I know you said that you were not going to link to other teams but I was wondering where I would find the pictures for other teams. Would they be on the teams official website?

  12. It took a few minutes of due diligence, but the quest was worth it: Aitor Ocio and his six pack, front and center – photos 70-73.

Leave a Reply

