the Boston game

I know a couple of you have mentioned that you will be attending the training session / game in Boston, and several of you have written me about it, so I was wondering if all of you, my readers who are going, would like to meet up!  If you do want to (since some of you are traveling solo), contact me and I will send out an email to everyone who’s interested, to help you get connected with each other.

And don’t forget to send me pictures from the training session and game so I can post them on the blog!

Posted on June 2, 2011, in blog. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. What a great idea. Wish I was one of those readers who was going to the training session :(. Or staying at the Westin in Providence :).

  2. I am going to the game for sure, probably the training session as well

  3. I wish you could come to San Diego in July for the RM game! I would LOVE to meet you and thank you!

  4. good idea! I’m going to the philly real madrid game though in July tho

Leave a Reply

