!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am speechless…  I’ll get around to “dissecting” this video but for now, just watch and enjoy Javi Martínez (!!!).*

* note: the three exclamation marks are now merely symbolic because at this point, even a million exclamation marks are no longer adequate to describe him.

Posted on March 30, 2011, in players and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 40 Comments.

  1. Una I checked and he is over 21, so I guess you’re legal in your um, devotion to this young footballer. Glad you’re having a good day.

    I just watched La roja v Lithuania. I wonder what Xavi was saying after his shot went in; he seemed to be making some point to the forwards. . . maybe like “see how it’s done?”

  2. Whooaa!! I think the headline broke your 1/! key now una!

  3. ToujoursPetite

    LOL, GUYS UNA IS DEAD AND GONE

    hahahahahaha, just imagining your reaction to this is what makes it so priceless, Una!

    Okay, but being serious here… The woman who’s rubbing his bare chest! That’s a job?! Career change anyone?? good lord…

  4. OH MY GOODNESS. IM DIED.

    UNA HOW WERE YOU EVEN ABLE TO POST THIS?
    I CANT STOP WATCHING.

  5. looks like he hasn’t got much inside his shorts… :)
    and he isn’t sexy at all. to my liking, of course.
    I respect him as a very good footballer, but he’s of no sex appeal to me. Not even a tiny bit.))
    Wish this video featured Sergio or Fernando…..:)

  6. OH WOW. I am speechless too. Oh to be the woman rubbing his abs with cream…and playing, whoops styling his hair.

    Um, I personally like the grey underwear.

    Una, which gif have you made your screensaver, computer wallpaper, etc.?

    And how do we get all the La Roja members to do this ad campaign/behind the scenes????

    • I concur, all of La Roja need to get involved, like @ the same time. And instead of some lucky lady rubbing cream on their abs, I say have them help each other out w/that.

      For starters, I suggest pairing Llorente w/Xavi. Not only would the height difference be hilarious, but I think it would move their budding bromance one step forward. ;-)

  7. What a body! And doesn’t his skin look silky and soft? He’s cuuuuute. Too me by surprise;-)
    How old is Javi though? I know he’s legal, but how much so?? lol

  8. Don’t pass out !!! Although, with those close-up shots… it’s hard not to!!!

  9. OOPS! My panties just spontaneously flew out the window of their own accord!

    Miss Una, can the class please take a field trip to Basque country now? Pretty please with a cherry on top???

    hnnnnnng… etc. & so on.

  10. Una, when sweet guys like Nadal and your Javi do ads like this, it makes a little bit of their innocence go away!

    But I can see why you’d love this video.

  11. OH MY GOD! This is so drool worthy OMG OMG OMG OMG!!! I really need that woman’s job (the one that’s rubbing her hands all over his body.!)

  12. :O…..o god bless you Una……*dead*

  13. Oh, my… I always thought he was cute but I think I understand the exclamation points now. I’m officially on the bandwagon.

  14. BRB. Flying to Spain so I can kidnap that makeup lady and take over her job. Luckiest. Woman. Ever.

    My god, that boy is beautiful.

  15. Sorry, did you SAY something?

    I don’t speak words anymore.

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. I’ve been reading your blog for a while now, but never left a comment…but
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, indeed!
    I can’t articulate beyond that (possibly due to the fact that my jaw is on the ground), but !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. O.M.G!!!!

    I have had the worst day, and was just about to go to bed before I saw this, but now I have no choice but to start up my other computer so I can watch this (about 50 times) in full, giant, HD splendor!

    My thanks to you are unending.

  18. Having recovered slightly, I recalled a quote *from this very blog* only a week ago:

    “Dear photographers, Javi (!!!) Martínez is very photogenic. Please take more pictures of him. And if you can get him to remove his shirt, I’ll be in your debt forever. Love, unamadridista.”

    THEY’RE LISTENING. Oh dear god are they ever listening.

  19. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    JAAAAAAAAAAAAVIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEER …. MARTINEZ
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    …x_X ….
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Why can’t Xavi do something like that?????????????? :( … WHY CAN’T WE HAVE ALL 23 WC CHAMPS DO SOMETHING LIKE THAT???????????????? WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?????????????

    & una you can just do a line of !!!!!!!!!!!! & then copy and paste!!! :) if that helps u … thats what i did … *lol*

  20. AH! THANK YOU! He is just too much, not that I’m complaining :)

  21. As soon as I saw all the !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! in the subject line, I just KNEW it had to be about Javi (!!!). :p

    OMG Una! That is SO hot! I hope you played the lottery today with all the good luck you’re having today! :)

    And tell me, have you put in an application for the woman applying the tanning cream?! Or, wait…you weren’t that woman, were you? Nah…probably not or we would have seen you passed out on the floor to be that close to him. :D

    As soon as I saw all the !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! in the subject line, I just KNEW it had to be about Javi (!!!). :p

  22. oh una, you do make me laugh (cackle, even!). i think javi’s lovely (but obviously not to the same degree you do!), but your ‘headline’ and commentary actually made me laugh so loud i woke up my cat! precioso!

  23. Damn never knew THAT was hiding under his jersey. Now why the darn doesn’t Sergio ever participate in stuff like this. No me gusta!

  24. I am speechless. In all the right ways.

  25. Una, I immediately thought of you when I saw this video! Our little Javi now doing underwear endorsement deals! *tears of joy*

  26. Speechless.

    Yes, you’re right:
    ”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” sums it up perfectly!

    Thanx, Una. That’s the best way to start my hard and tiring Thursday!

  27. I know this is normal and a useless comment since it is an AD for underwear but – sigh – the cameraman is really obsessed with filming that certain area of Javi (!!!)’s body, isn’t he???

    Side note: Una, your affection towards this man (!!!) is just so adorable! It’s sweet to see that even you, as a person who appears to be trying to distribute your dedication for each of the players fairly on this blog, fails to do so as soon as Mr. Martínez gets involved!

  28. oh my, when i saw all those exclamation marks and then saw the word “underwear” next to “Javi Martinez”, I laugheddddddddd so much!! What a joy!! And we thought this day would never come!!!

    You must be on cloud 9 right now, Una!

    And damn, he IS so DROOL-WORTHY. I love that boyishness + sizzling body of his. Killer combination!

  29. Well… I’m speechless too.
    So. Extremely. SEXY.
    And very soft, and manly, and delicious, and seductive… ;)
    The photographers have heard your request.

    As far as the figure is concerned, Javi’s no less of a Greek god than Fer… and I’ll say even more, his torso is better than Fer’s – the lines are softer and it’s more proportional on the whole (Fer is perhaps a bit overtrained).

    And this smile… the hair… the legs… even his feet are sexy, very perfectly shaped, proportional as I like ;)
    But the best thing about Javi is that he is very natural, without any artificial poses or grimaces.

    Now, I am not that sure about the answer to the question “which of the La Roja Basques I prefer”.
    Not any more… ;)

  30. OHMYGODDDDD. CANNOT BREATHEEEEEEE!!!!! I NEVER KNEW HE HAD IT IN HIM. OMGGG. :)

    Are you still breathing, Una? Hahaha. :D

  31. SO MUCH PERFECTION in such a short video!!!!!!

  32. ¡Pooor faaa-vor, Ja-vi Mar-tínez!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!* XDDD

  33. LOOOOOOOOOOL!!!! Una, your dream came true!!! I’ve got to admit…. JAVI IS SO DAMN FINE!!!!!!!!
    They must FORCE all 23 La Roja players to do THIS! That day I will DIE!

  34. I can’t wait until Oscar Terol makes fun of him on Uyyy:) I want to see what him and Javi both have to say:)
    He portrays sexy and cute together very well!!!

  35. WOW!!!!!!!! I am speechless too!!!

    Now if only someone could get Iker to do the same…

  36. Damn. He is so hot. I think every football player should have to b an underwear model.

  37. ok that was…veeeeeeeery hot.
    PS i know that if i see on a football match on tv his name written i will wonder “where are the (!!!)?”

  1. Pingback: The Daily Drool: Javi Martinez « Of Headbands and Heartbreak…

Leave a Reply

