a programming note

Not to worry, there’s still lots more Javi (!!!) to come, but unfortunately it won’t be today, because I’ve spent the last hours with one Xabi Alonso instead (sadly, not face to face, but transcribing and translating an interview for my other blog) and there’s a home game tonight!

So I leave you with that instead (for those of you who aren’t regular readers of my other blog).  Real Madrid recently started this series of intimate interviews, replete with childhood anecdotes and personal tastes.  They’ve been pretty great so far, and worth reading if you’re a fan of these players.  So I’m leaving you here with links to the interviews with Iker, Sergio and Xabi.  Enjoy!

Posted on March 12, 2011, in blog and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thanx una I already read Sergio & Iker … Can’t wait to read Xabi …. I bet it’s going to be very intresting…

  2. more javi! you really are spoiling us!

  3. Can Xabi BE any more perfect??!!! Loved his responses about raising his children. :-)

  4. Eagerly looking forward to even more Javi!

    Love the interviews from Real’s site, even though I’m not sure I’ll ever be able to look at Higgers in the same way again. :D

Leave a Reply

